BIRTHDAY BIRTHDAY BIRTHDAY TIME

Hello Zonk.

If you look at the top of the sidebar on this blog, you’ll find a box called “Inkscape” with a list of pages under it.

In that list, you will find a page called Wishlist.

That is a list of things I want currently. Since my birthday is coming up on the 5th of November, if Any of you feel like I am deserving of gift-giving, feel free.

The things struck off the list are things people have already offered to buy. Please do not buy those things unless you are not said people. Because it will be a bit overwhelming to end up with 2 easels or 52 canvases..

If you’re too lazy to scroll up and find the page but you’re curious to know my needs, click here.

This is a Very Hopeful Endeavour Indeed. Oh well B-)

Much Love,

K.

Published

By Kirtana K

I paint and make music and blog like a maniac. These days I try to run. But I have chicken legs and lungs the size of two-rupee balloons. I fail. I like pajamas and striped socks and books that read like song and songs that sound like poetry and strangers who read this page. And Maggi when I'm sick or cold or sad or celebrating. They'll find noodles in my veins if ever they cut me open. And potatoes. And maybe a tiny bit of whiskey. I'll be an Unidentified Living Object and they'll put my insides on display. It will be crazy. It will be awesome. It will.

Leave a comment