The Anxious Person’s Guide To Life

Dear Zonk,

Here you go: http://bleakpersonchronicles.com/post/153550298925/the-anxious-persons-guide-to-life-i-wrote-this

A bit about this post:

  1. I’ve been meaning to make this for a long time now. A year, at the very least.
  2. I only illustrated it recently, but the post was written 3 years or more ago.
  3. As you probably can tell from the terrible URL, I haven’t set things up very well on this blog. Oh well. It’ll get better, eventually.
  4. I actually like this one enough to consider posting it somewhere slightly less private or anonymous. Like maybe Medium. But let’s see. I’m not sure I will do that, yet.
  5. If you read this post, please do not feel the need to express any alarm or concern. I wrote this when things were shitty, but things are really quite alright now :)

Go read when you can, please.
Love always,
K.

Leave a Reply

