The Return of MojoJojo

Dear Zonk,

I found my iPod today. After three years. I charged it and checked it out properly and synced it up with iTunes again. And guess what, it works. After all this time.

Gave me the feels, it did.

I’d planned to tell you more about this but I haven’t slept much last night and I have a cold and a fever tonight and a small part of my face is red and slightly swollen and burning. So yeah.

Nice balanced post, this. Some stuff that sucks, some stuff that doesn’t.

I think I’ll go sleep now.
Goodnight.

Love always,
K.

Leave a Reply

