Ravenclaw

Dear Zonk,

A few days ago I decided to buy a new phone case and a notebook.  Many hours later,  I’d shortlisted a few. But then I found a store with a Harry Potter license, and I spent waaay more than I’d intended to. Which is a bad thing, I know.

But the stuff arrived yesterday and today, I wore my Ravenclaw T-shirt and I’ve never been so fuckin happy at 7.30 on a Wednesday morning.

Moral of the story, buy shit you love. Because it’s awesome.

Love always,
K.

Ps. Im considering an HP reread now. Though it’s a bit too early in the year for it.

Leave a Reply

