Sunday.

Dear Zonk,

My kitchen is almost done, at last. Things are pretty much all where they should be. I went out yesterday after the longest time and it was nice. Now, I’m sitting here in my living room, with my legs stretched out in the best corner of the diwan and the AC on and the TV off and everything is quiet. And still.

My house is empty right now. And it feels really fucking nice.

I could stay and tell you more things but I think I’ll go read instead and be lazy until the kitchen guy comes to ruin my Sunday again.

Love always,
K.

 

2 thoughts on “Sunday.

Leave a Reply

