Day 2: 30 days of violin

Note: Yes, I’m doing this thing. And yes, I’ve often said such things before and I’ve always failed at following through. And yes, I’ll probably fail again. But I still get to talk about it if I want to. Because, you know, My blog.

Dear Zonk,

Yesterday felt promising. But tonight, my violin grates on my nerves. I stuck it out, though. For the mandatory 15 minutes, and then for 5 more.
Tomorrow will go better, I hope.

And now, I sleep. 
Love always,
K.

Leave a Reply

