Update: The House Project

Dear Zonk,
I finally put up the prints I bought from Cupick today. My walls are filled up now. In my living room and bedroom both. Some people think I may have overdone it, but I think it’s fine. Two rooms down and one to go. And then the floors. And then I’m done.

Also, here’s some notes post phase II of the House Project:

  • Neither of the two rooms I just labelled done are actually done. Everything is always a work in progress.
  • My bedroom is more done than my living room now.
  • My bedroom is more cosy.
  • My bed corner is my favourite place in the world.

That’s all for now. Someday I shall return. With pictures, no less! For now, goodbye.

Love always,
K.

Leave a Reply

