Magnetic Poetry

My sister got me a magnetic poetry kit for my birthday. It arrived yesterday, and I worked at it for over two hours today.
Here’s my first magnet poem. I ran out of some words, and a lot of other words were completely missing.
Oh well. I think I’m going to keep these short from now on. I’ll get better eventually :)

IMG_20141115_220012745_HDR

Also. I’m sorry about the terrible image. I can’t seem to take a better one and it’s too late in the day to photoshop.

Goodnight, Zonk.

Love always,
K.

5 thoughts on “Magnetic Poetry

  1. While not a fan of poetry in general, your words did catch me off guard and made me stop and read a while. And think a while. And ponder my stellar place in this world.

    Gratitude for provoking my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

