Updates

Dear Zonk,
This is a really short post about things I need to tell you.

One: my room is being painted as we speak. Finally. And its more stressful to redo stuff that I’d thought. Things are everywhere. I worry about putting them back.

Two: my neck is acting up again and its pretty bad and I have to wear a brace all the time that I’m not lying down. Therefore, I am lying down all that I can.

Three: I have no WiFi here in my sisters house. It sucks. And my phone bill is going to be through the roof.

Four: It’s a sad sort of day. I’m bored and I’m blue and I wish I had someone to talk to and the ability to move my head. Though I must say it moves more than it did yesterday.

That’s all for now. Bye bye.

Love always,
K.

One thought on “Updates

Leave a Reply

