*smiley face*

Dear Zonk,

Yesterday’s posts sparked some really nice conversations, and today feels better for it. And so, here’s a post about a happy thing for a change: I’d put up a t-shirt design here a few weeks ago and because it met it’s goal of 20 pledges, it actually got printed. Also, because it overshot the goal and did well, it’s now a permanent design on Redwolf. Redwolf made me an id and a password and things (I still haven’t done anything with that) and I can track the sales my t-shirt makes. And also – this is the best bit – everytime someone buys a t-shirt, I get an email about it. I love getting these emails. Its like the Universe making a little smiley face at me every once in a while.

*smiley face*

PS. I have 16 emails so far.16. Woo!

Leave a Reply

