A Could-have-been

Dear Zonk.

I never thought that at almost-25 I would be sitting at my desk  and churning out designs  nine hours a day, seven days a week and so on, and on and on. I did not think that I would be well on my way to being a could-have-been. And that Time and Youth would someday begin to feel so finite.

The thing is, I feel like I’m not doing much to change the way things are going.

And now I’ve found this, and I feel like the Universe is reprimanding me.

Zen Pencils: The Faithful Worker
Zen Pencils: The Faithful Worker

Love always,
K.

PS: At least I’ll never be a boss.
PPS: I love Zen Pencils.

Leave a Reply

