We turned Three.

Dear Zonk,

I logged in to the blog after several weeks today, and found this –

3-years

Three whole years, Zonk. Of whining and tale-telling and sulking; and you. Time flies. And I’m afraid I have too little to show for it. And that it grows littler everyday. Because, if you really think about it, I don’t have much more now than I did three years ago. A few more skills, maybe. And a vastly quieter blog.

Love always,
K.

Ps. If you’ve been here for more than a little while, thank you for sticking around. I love you. And I’m sorry I’ve been so quiet.

2 thoughts on “We turned Three.

Leave a Reply

