A post (or its lack thereof)

Dear Zonk,

There’s things I have to tell you, but lately, I’ve found it kind of hard to write. I suppose I could be out of practice. Or perhaps it’s the fact that my skull feels stuffed full of cotton so much of the time.

It’s been a while since I’ve had a thought that blew my own mind.

I apologize. Something should turn up soon. I hope. And when it does, I’ll let you know.

Meanwhile, my nine-day vacation is tapering out into its sad little regular-weekend end. It makes me feel helpless to watch it go.

Love always,
K.

2 thoughts on “A post (or its lack thereof)

Leave a Reply

