Sorry, I love you, bye.

Dear Zonk,

I’m here to tell you that I miss you you, and that I have not forgotten you, and that I am sorry. It’s been far too long. A lot has happened in my world and I haven’t been reporting it at all. There is no excuse. There is only my usual explanation involving Time and its lack thereof and Life and how it is designed to suck the joy out of living. Or blogging, at least. 

I work very hard these days, you know. And the strange thing is, I enjoy it. For now, at least. It scares me to think about it but I suppose it is a good thing to love your job sometimes. And I do, these days, except on Mondays and Tuesdays and some Wednesdays. It makes me too tired to blog but well. That is no excuse.

And so, here I am, saying hello. I have maybe five minutes left before I start work.

Hello :)

Love always,
K.

PS: There’s a guitar now in my office. And I play some almost every morning. It’s not really playing, if you know what I mean. But my brain is awake in the morning and I’ve managed to compose most of a song over the past week. It’s not much, but it’s something.

6 thoughts on “Sorry, I love you, bye.

Leave a Reply

