Threadless.

ImageDear Zonk,

It’s that time of the year again when I feel hopeful and submit a t-shirt design to Threadless. It’s my hug monster, and this one I think stands a chance. Or at least it would have, if I’d submitted it normally to the website. But instead I found a Monsters challenge and submitted it to that. The good news is, it’s up for voting and if every one of you goes over and scores it well, I’ll get over twenty nice scores for it. The bad news is, only one design will win anyway. Which means, of course, that you might as well not bother. The chances are far too low.

Sigh. In any case, do go look at it. And if you like it, vote for it. And share.

Also, it sucks that I didn’t come here and tell you about this the day that it went up.

But you know I love you, Zonk. You know I really do.

Love always,
K.

2 thoughts on “Threadless.

Leave a Reply

