Look look my socks are like gloves!

My first pair of socks with five toes just arrived, Zonk, and I love them. They are nice and long and thick and striped and lovely, and they have five toes!

 

20121017-223231.jpg

So now I have the use of all five toes even while I’m wearing socks. Gone are my days of feeling like a frog, like a duck, like an amputee with a stump of a foot. My feet are going to function like champs and they’re going to look good while they’re at it. It’s like my legs have hands :)

Also, the package came with this tag :

20121017-223747.jpg

:) I love Footsy.

Author: Kirtana K

I paint and make music and blog like a maniac. These days I try to run. But I have chicken legs and lungs the size of two-rupee balloons. I fail. I like pajamas and striped socks and books that read like song and songs that sound like poetry and strangers who read this page. And Maggi when I'm sick or cold or sad or celebrating. They'll find noodles in my veins if ever they cut me open. And potatoes. And maybe a tiny bit of whiskey. I'll be an Unidentified Living Object and they'll put my insides on display. It will be crazy. It will be awesome. It will.

Leave a Reply

