Tumblr!

Okay, Zonk, we all know about my issues with WordPress themes and how I love how Tumblr looks but refuse to move on account of WordPress is awesome in every other way.

So, I have a confession to make. A few months ago, I made a Tumblr. For drawings only. I tinkered around with it for a day, and then I got bored and went quietly to my darling WordPress. But, I happened to go back to the Tumblr dashboard yesterday, and found that one of my images had been shared 55 times!

That’s hugeZonk. Really huge. So I decided I ought to maintain the Tumblr too, just for the drawings. Which doesn’t mean I won’t be posting them here too, but just that they’ll have a separate space of their own. Which is pretty alright, I think.

So, the Tumblr’s over here. Go look at it, please, and tell me what you think.

 

2 thoughts on “Tumblr!

  1. Wow. I thought it would be the pajamas drawing that would have been shared that much because I love that one.

    P.S: I finally wrote a goodbye / blog moved post on Xanga.

    1. Strangely, it was a very random little sketch. I mean, I always liked it, but it is quite random.
      And now that you’ve moved officially, maybe you should actually blog more.

Leave a Reply

