Pretty fucking awesome indeed.

Dear Zonk,

This is my first blogpost from my brand-new-year-old iPhone. Or from any smartphone in general. Because, Incredible though it may seem, this is my first smartphone ever. And sure I’d have gotten an android or a windows phone if it were completely up to me- I only got this because it was second hand and incredibly affordable and installment-payable and so on and so forth- but I’m fucking glad I got this. It really is pretty awesome.

:)

Love always,
K.

Leave a Reply

