Sad and wonderful

Dear Zonk,

I’ve had a confusing sort of day. It started out being average and then got really awesome and then became neutral and finally just went slightly blue. And I feel like staying in bed in pajamas and a big blue t-shirt for a few days. Or weeks, maybe.

I can’t believe I’ve to go out into the world again tomorrow and take buses and sign registers and work on websites for ten hours.

Life is difficult in a really pointless way. Or pointless in a really difficult way. I suppose both work in this context.

I’m not sure what changed my mood, really. Maybe it was reading Wide Sargasso Sea. Or maybe it was this awesome xkcd –

 

 

Leave a Reply

