Killing the Lazybug

I left work early today, got home by 7.30, and painted until about an hour ago.

It’s the first I’ve painted since January One, Zonk. One painting on the first day of the year and absolutely nothing ever since. But I’ve been busy and I’ve been lazy and we all know how I get useless at times.

I’m sleepy now. And satisfied. Maybe I’ll manage to finish this before the weekend is out.

Goodnight goodnight don’t let the lazybug bite.

Love,
K.

One thought on “Killing the Lazybug

Leave a Reply

