Indeed

I have been too quiet here and for too long and I worry sometimes that you may not even be here anymore.

I hope you never leave for good, Zonk, no matter how many phases of Slack I go through. Because I know that I’ll always return and I hope that you will too. We are but tiny people drifting through the Universe in lonely little bubbles of not-knowing and discontent. We meet and we matter only in cyberspace, you see. On bleak little blogs that grow disturbingly quiet at times.

But never for too long.

I will be back before you know it, Zonk. I will be back in under 30 days. There is much to tell that I can’t talk about yet and I’m aching to spill it all but I won’t. Because these are things I can’t talk about yet. And also, I’m sleepy as hell.

For now I’ll leave you a little gem that I found on xkcd. It speaks right to me, tonight.

Fuck That Shit Indeed :)

One thought on “Indeed

  1. Well even if we were planning to go away you have clearly won us back with this true gem from xkcd, reminding us why we chose to stay in the first place : ].

    Btw I’ve got a new blog, hosted at – Simpl.Com.Co. Let me know how you like it.

Leave a Reply

