HALP!

Dear Zonk.

My birthday is over. November 15th is over. The ultimatum I gave to WordPress in my head is over.
There are no new awesome themes here still. Meanwhile on Tumblr, the themes continue to blow my mind. But then WordPress is WordPress..and I love the dashboard and fun widgets and the Just Write feature. Also, also. I hate change.

So. The time has come, my favourite friend. To make our minds up. To think aloud and furrow our brows and bang fists on desks and things like that. Your opinions, please, Zonk. This is a matter of Life and Unhappy Life.

 

2 thoughts on “HALP!

    1. Less She? Haha. Anyway, after I posted this I read up a bit. And discovered that Tumblr isn’t really a replacement option for wordpress. It has no import features and besides, it’s more about short posts and videos and quotes and stuff. It seems fit for microblogging, not proper blogging. But the themes Are beautiful :|

Leave a Reply

