And so it is..

This is my blog wearing a brand new theme. Chunk. I don’t think it’s been around for too long, somehow. I don’t remember having come across it before..and I tend to come across these things as and when they turn up. I’m a bit of a freak that way.

In any case, I like Chunk. It’s clean and it’s done nicely and it has no flab or frills. But I can’t use my logo. And I can’t have fun extra widgets and I can’t have a header image and I feel like I can’t say things and not mean them around here anymore. But it Is a nice theme. And I suppose we’re all growing older. So, Zonk, Chunk it is for now. Unless Verbage gets through on the theme list.

Thoughts?

3 thoughts on “And so it is..

Leave a Reply

