Update

Okay, so lots of things have been happening recently. My life is going to change soon in certain much-required-but-terribly-feared ways. Things will be different. They’ll get better, and then worse and then better all over again. I will be functioning differently. I will be re-calibrating myself. I will feel mostly awesome (I hope) but sometimes sad. And I will be doing those same things everyday.

But I can’t do all these new things with a blog that looks old now can I. This blog needs an overhaul. And it needs an overhaul Now. Except I have work to do. And so here’s the deal. If I finish my work by 8pm tonight, I’ll spend the night getting a new theme and setting it up. And if I don’t, then I’m already screwed and I’ll have other things to worry about.

Love,
K.

 

Leave a Reply

