My New Laptop Is Beautiful

All of you must already know but of course I must announce it here: my new laptop arrived yesterday, Zonk. My new laptop is Awesome. It’s silver and a bit of black and it’s keyboard looks backlit by diamonds. It breathes light when it’s asleep and it knows me by my face. My New Laptop Is Beautiful, Zonk. And I’m paying for it all myself (I hope).

*pause in order to subdue rush of pride*

You must think I’m going overboard you must think I’m going nuts a little. But I’m not. It’s just that My New Laptop Is Beautiful.

Ps: I named him Kafka. I considered L, but it was too late. And besides, he looks more like a Kafka.

2 thoughts on “My New Laptop Is Beautiful

Leave a Reply

