Starting Young: An Experiment In Potential Ass-Kicking

Okay, so my 5 year old nephew paints on Microsoft Paint. He paints on Microsoft Paint everyday. I saw. I noticed. And I thought to myself: hmmmm.

Then I thought to myself, what the hell. Why not. Why ever not. And I lay in wait. And today, when he sat down to paint, I told him wait baby, I’ll show you a new place to paint.

My 5 year old nephew used Adobe Illustrator today.
*drumroll*

Shark!
As you can see, he hasn’t figured it out too well yet. But he will. Eventually. And if all goes as planned, he will be kicking ass by the time he’s 22.
Ps: That’s a shark. And that red thing is the shark’s tongue. I’m not sure why, but his sharks are always sticking out their tongues. Kind of like him a little, but not quite as cute I guess.
4 thoughts on “Starting Young: An Experiment In Potential Ass-Kicking

Leave a Reply

