Psst!

This weekend I take a day off. An entire day. I’ll watch TV and read Calvin and sleep in the afternoon. And blog. From my computer, not from my phone. This doesn’t really count does it, posting little mobile updates on the fly or when I can’t sleep..(I can’t fyi. I don’t know why.)

So, I’m in the train now on my way to Nariman Point and it’s the sort of train that would lose every race in the Olympics. And it’s making me late for my first ever meeting. *pause* My First Ever Meeting, Zonk, that’s huge. And I forgot to change my phone panel to black can you believe it. But anyway, I’m all prepared apart from having a bright yellow phone. I have a pendrive, a pen and a sketch pad (on account of I couldn’t find a rgular writing pad). I’ve even set a special reject call message on my phone that says “In a meeting, call you in a bit”.
B-)

And now I’m almost there. Wish me luck, Zonk. Hope I get the project and hope it’s awesome and hope I don’t fuck up while talking about money.
Much love,
K.

3 thoughts on “Psst!

Leave a Reply

