I Am Many Things.

I am snake. I am a snail. I am all things that slither to places because I am too lazy to be standing up. I am a Chair. I sit in one spot by a computer all day long and I’ve turned inanimate again.

Argh.

Good morning, Zonk. The Lethargy has struck again. And waking up and starting work early on a Sunday morning is how I try to battle it. Pretty good start I think. I’m still working on the same logo and I finally got a concept approved. I’m this close to making a proper version of it. But really far too, on account of I am a Chair. AAAAA.

If I finish a good chunk of this today I’ll give you a cookie.

6 thoughts on “I Am Many Things.

Leave a Reply

