The Even-More-Awesome

I love my family.

This list thing is really working out brilliantly, Zonk. All the main things on it I’ve already managed to strike off. My sister’s getting me clothes, my mom’s getting my easel, and my other sister and brother-in-law are getting me my violin! VIOLIN! AFTER SO FUCKING LONG SINCE I WANTED IT! YAAAAY! YAAAAAAAY! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!

Sorry for screaming at you Zonk. I hope you aren’t on edge or anything today, I wouldn’t want my loud expressions of joy to unsettle you really I wouldn’t. But. You know. WOOHOOOO!

:D

Now, in case you are a normal person and don’t feel the need to check my wishlist for updates on a regular basis, I am muchly unsurprised. And so I manufacture clever devices to lure you to my ever-changing accumulation of birthday needs.

But not to worry. There’s no deceitful device or lying link in this post. I wouldn’t spring that one on you right after I’ve told you all about it. I’m a subtle sort of person and I’d like to keep it that way.

So that’s that. I’ll be off now. But while I’m away, click here to get a cookie.

Random Advice : Never Floss On Fridays.

By Kirtana K

I paint and make music and blog like a maniac. These days I try to run. But I have chicken legs and lungs the size of two-rupee balloons. I fail. I like pajamas and striped socks and books that read like song and songs that sound like poetry and strangers who read this page. And Maggi when I'm sick or cold or sad or celebrating. They'll find noodles in my veins if ever they cut me open. And potatoes. And maybe a tiny bit of whiskey. I'll be an Unidentified Living Object and they'll put my insides on display. It will be crazy. It will be awesome. It will.

Leave a comment