:)

THE CAR IS HERE MY SISTER’S I 20 IS HERE I CAN’T WAIT TO BE DRIVING IT WOOOOOOOOOOOO! Except I can’t too often, because nobody in the family has a license yet.

Morning Zonk. Quick update, I woke up feeling sad from yesterday’s bad day, but now I feel awesome. Because of two things:

  1. I happened to put the TV on while having tea, and I usually never do that, and No.1 Ladies’ Detective Agency had just started on HBO :) I love No.1 Ladies’ Detective Agency, it’s so fucking cute. And it’s a series, so it’s going to be on every Saturday morning from 9:45 till 12.
  2. THE CAR IS HERE MY SISTER’S I 20 IS HERE I CAN’T WAIT TO BE DRIVING IT WOOOOOOOOOOOO! Except I can’t too often, because nobody in the family has a license yet. Arup will get his in 8-9 days more I think.

Now pray my painting gets done properly today and looks as perfect as it did before I ruined it yesterday.

:)

Author: Kirtana K

I paint and make music and blog like a maniac. These days I try to run. But I have chicken legs and lungs the size of two-rupee balloons. I fail. I like pajamas and striped socks and books that read like song and songs that sound like poetry and strangers who read this page. And Maggi when I'm sick or cold or sad or celebrating. They'll find noodles in my veins if ever they cut me open. And potatoes. And maybe a tiny bit of whiskey. I'll be an Unidentified Living Object and they'll put my insides on display. It will be crazy. It will be awesome. It will.

2 thoughts on “:)”

Leave a Reply

