.

I fucked up, Zonk. I made the most perfect painting I’ve ever managed and then I screwed it up. It’s an unfair Universe. It could have let me know when to stop but it didn’t and I put one fingerprint too many on the paper and I ruined my perfect painting. I tried to patch it up, but it won’t work, Zonk. And I tried to fix the patch but this painting is on paper and it’ll just tear if I try to do any more to it.

It was perfect, Zonk. What am I going to do now..I can’t even start over because I know it wont turn out the same way again.

Leave a Reply

