Poll

Hello again, Zonk. I've been wondering (about four times a year) if I should change the way my blog looks. Pick a new theme etc. I'd Like to, but thing is, I'm not open to changing things I care about. Plus, I've referred to the blog itself as my 'grey page' in so many posts. What will happen of all those posts? What to do? Please reply Here, all of you. All..I think..five of you. 

Now, in order for this to be a proper poll, I'm gonna mail it to everyone who ever read this with any regularity. And please note – if you give option 'a' as your answer, I will hate you forever and you're a sick bastard to say shit like that about my blog and go answer your own polls on your own blog you bitch.  
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Q. What to do?
A. a) this blog is fugly it needs a facelift
    b) yes you should change your theme change is healthy change is good
    c) yes please, grey depresses me
    d) yes please cos I like the word "revamp"
    e) no what are you nuts
    f)  no way ho-zay, if you change stuff for no reason your luck will change don't mess with the Universe
    g) but but but..i'm used to how this page looks
    h) if you change how this blog looks I will never return ever again 
    

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Author: Kirtana K

I paint and make music and blog like a maniac. These days I try to run. But I have chicken legs and lungs the size of two-rupee balloons. I fail. I like pajamas and striped socks and books that read like song and songs that sound like poetry and strangers who read this page. And Maggi when I'm sick or cold or sad or celebrating. They'll find noodles in my veins if ever they cut me open. And potatoes. And maybe a tiny bit of whiskey. I'll be an Unidentified Living Object and they'll put my insides on display. It will be crazy. It will be awesome. It will.

9 thoughts on “Poll”

  1. b) yes you should change your theme change is healthy change is definitely goodIts a great idea to change, you must go forward with it.The wonderful thing about change being you can always change back :D.P.S. And for your "grey" referenced posts, who says you can't have a different grey theme?

  2. will go with
    b) yes you should change your theme change is healthy change is good
    cos it will also give u a chance to exercise that design sensibility which u r training and for which i am paying big bucks
    plus, think, how else can you use grey and still make this page exciting. think of it as ur next project :)

  3. ^sry i thgt it was necessary. real answer:f) no way ho-zay, if you change stuff for no reason your luck will change don't mess with the Universe – that's my line! and truebut seriously, add some background design elements if you want but I like the grey :)

  4. I go with b: yes you should change your theme change is healthy change is good.I am used to the way this page looks but it could look much cooler. You don't necessarily have to keep it Grey either. Don't worry about the old posts, it's okay if they're a little out of context.

Leave a Reply

