365

Hello again Zonk :) 

Did my first sketch. So I thought I should put it up..you know, as a marker type thing. I did trees, because I can't do trees well. The lighting's fucked, and outlining in black only makes images flat. But I got a new pen so what to do. And I fucked up badly with the pen on the 2nd tree from the right. But overall I'm pretty pleased with how it turned out :)
DISCLAIMER: IT LOOKS UGLY IN PICS. But it isn't really in real life. When I have a scanner maybe I'll scan it and put it up again. For now:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

