Dark Blue.

I painted all day today. After ages. And for the first time I got almost all of a painting done in one day. 

Bleh. 
It's easy when you're painting messy. And when you've got a brand new knife with a nice bendy blade..I wonder why I didn't think of trying this before. 
But my head aches behind my eyes when I move. And my brain aches behind my skull from a whole year of disuse. 
Not that I have not been productive. But it all starts to get to you eventually. And then it's a weekful of brooding. 
And so it is.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Dark Blue.

Leave a Reply

