Bile

There comes a point in your life where you take a good look at the To-Have list folded away in the back of your mind and get fucking frustrated. What is it that I'm talking about? I would tell, I really would, but it is all so basic and so assorted and so simply Everything, that I can't be bothered to even try. An example, to illustrate my point and nothing more, I am 21. I should be able to make plans without having to worry about who I'm offending in the process. Wouldn't you agree with that. And that is just skimming the surface. 

Don't get me wrong. I am not here to whine endlessly out of the painful habit that you are by now so well-acquainted with. I do not claim to have nothing to show for having been around 21 years. I'm just saying, there are things I cannot do that make me feel pathetic.

And so it is..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

