Triumph

And I drank today! After so fucking long. And so fucking much. I'm trying to make a list now of what exactly I consumed.

pastiche + beer shots: 3
pastiche + beer drink: 2
malibu: 1
bailiff: 1
So yes, I drank today. MUhahahahaha! :)
Except now I think I shouldn't have. Not so much at least. It doesn't seem to agree with me and C is asleep. I will go to sleep soon too. To bed at least. Pray I sleep with no trouble Zonk. I don't want to go there again.
Some triumph this turned out to be..for the demon, not for me.
Love,
K.

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

