I am Indeed Awesome

IT'S DONE MY WALL IT'S DONE IT'S DONE!!!

:D
You have NO idea how happy I am, Zonk. I feel AWESOME. You should feel awesome too, you know. It's a kickass day and you're the only one outside of my family that gets to see any pics at all. Now, its really impossible to get a good pic of the whole wall, so I'm putting up the best one I have, and also a pic of my favourite part of the whole wall. The stars :) Used my old toothbrush to do em and I love how it looks now :) 
And so my wall, which almost broke my back, is finally done. To my beyond-satisfaction. FUCK YOU UNIVERSE! :D
  
And my most favourite bit:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “I am Indeed Awesome

Leave a Reply

