Blue

Who am I kidding. This is the third post for the day and the only one that counts..
I thought I'd defeated the blues when the blacks left me. But who am I kidding. Those stay no matter what. And worse than that is the haunting feeling that I know where I'd be if it weren't for you..

There are things we do not know. Like why moods swing this way. What I'd give to stay home and write a song today..but a girl must do what a girl must do and walls need painting sometimes. Or all the fucking time. How I hate these neverends. 

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

