Racing in the Rain

'If I ever find myself before a firing squad, I will face my executors without a blindfold, and I will think of Eve. Of what she said. It is not the end.'

– Enzo the Dog
 (from 'The Art of Racing in the Rain' by Garth Stein)

I think this book has changed how I feel about dogs, from neutral to positive. If I'm ever not afraid of them, I think I will love them. 
Frank, when you read this, take the book from me, you will like. It's about a race car driver and his dog, from the dogs point of view.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

