The Return of the Nonsense King (Queen actually..but I wanted to keep the reference alive..)

I'm sure you've heard the story of the Girl Who Spent Too Much Of Her Life In The Vicinity Of A Computer Screen.

Not. 
Because I am going to get the hell out of here and come back once in every four hours only. I don't know about you, Zonk, but I'm pretty strict when it comes to being a Strict Disciplinarian. I have my own System of Rewards and Punishments for Myself and everything. Chances are, I'm kneeling down and typing this. Or holding my bag above my head while typing this (with my toes, O Unimaginative Blemish on the Mind of Man). Or dripping blood onto the keyboard from the whipped palms of my hands while typing this. Or a million other things I could think of while typing this, if I hadn't sworn to go offline real soon on account of being a Strict Disciplinarian. But the long and short of it is this: I will stay offline more often than I will stay online. I will work and I will read and I will wake up at 8 a.m. and cycle every morning. If you don't see why cycling in the morning is part of this Plan, then you are indeed an Unimaginative Blemish on the Mind of Man, O Unimaginative Blemish on the Mind of Man. And I am the President of the Repetition Club. 
Indeed indeed. I am back woooooooooo! :D 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

