Star Quest

So I'm not too tech savvy and every time I say or do something I'm not expected to know about, I get a Star from C. And every time something stupid happens a Star gets taken away. (Note to Reader: At this point the Writerofthisblog urges you to imagine a shiny golden star next to the word 'Star' everytime you see the word 'Star'. There are no stars on vox. And I'm hoping you didn't imagine a star next to the last but one 'star' in this sentence; the image should pop up only when the word 'star' starts with a capital S. Repetition rules. My apologies for all the glitter dazzling your mind's eye. Blink a little and move on.) 

I give Stars based on Random Criteria.
 

Chitrang:  Wat scenes tdat
Tday
 me:  painting guitar
u>?
 Chitrang:  Womo website
 me:  show me
 Chitrang:  I havent designd further
 me:  k
done anything more to the buttons then?
 Chitrang:  yeh dayson did the gallry
 me:  trying t see
is it the same link he sent me b4?
myftpsomething
?
 Chitrang:  Ye but thas sourced from his comp so its not online
 me:  :|
dat must be ehy it says this link is broken.
 Sent at 11:39 AM on Sunday
 Chitrang:  great deduction… +1 star
 me:  condescending behaviour… -1 star
:D
 Chitrang:  Wtf
 me:  bad sportsmanship/no grace in losing..-1 more star
B-)
 Chitrang:  -200 stars…cuz i can
 me:  this game just lost its point.
 Chitrang:  Cuz of u

    me:  i will learn nothing this way, if u screw around with te incentives

sheesh.
 Chitrang:  The u stop takin stars away like that
 me:  k u can have the grace less one back
but the other one i take
 Chitrang:  K reverting to +6 for u
 me:  reverting to (how many did u have?) for u
 Sent at 11:46 AM on Sunday
 Chitrang:  6 so were even
 me:  are u lying?
 Chitrang:  No…
Hehe
 me:  how do i know?
im taking one star away for Doesn't Invite Trust
 Chitrang:  u shd have maintained records

    me:  hhahahaha

 Chitrang:  See this is wat u cannot do
 me:  now il maintain
ur 5 im 6
what?
why not?
 Chitrang:  Do that
 me:  im giving and taking star for Everything
 Chitrang:  This takin away star cuz u feel like thing
 me:  but thats wot im doing! im judging you randomly
u
 Chitrang:  I dont take away stars for no reason
 me:  are judging only my tech knowledge
you CANT take away for no reason
 Sent at 11:50 AM on Sunday
 Chitrang:  Ya its ok if i lied or got late or something
Wat is this doesnt invite trust n all
 me:  asks too many questions: -1 star
hahahahahah
i love this
i feel so powerful
 Chitrang:  Im not playing this
 me:  plese please
ok

i give it back

Chitrang:  ur not doin it right
 me:  but condescending star i keep

il play properly now 
   
And this is how adult human beings function. 
Morning, Zonk :D 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Author: Kirtana K

I paint and make music and blog like a maniac. These days I try to run. But I have chicken legs and lungs the size of two-rupee balloons. I fail. I like pajamas and striped socks and books that read like song and songs that sound like poetry and strangers who read this page. And Maggi when I'm sick or cold or sad or celebrating. They'll find noodles in my veins if ever they cut me open. And potatoes. And maybe a tiny bit of whiskey. I'll be an Unidentified Living Object and they'll put my insides on display. It will be crazy. It will be awesome. It will.

2 thoughts on “Star Quest”

Leave a Reply

