Anxious

And I'm off to sleep. Please pray this dragon looks less like a dragon boat tomorrow. Actually, pray this turns into my coolest pair of shoes yet. Verry slim chances I know but still. Pray please. 

I'm tired now. Really Really Tired. But I don't want to sleep. I want to know these shoes are done and fine and that the day is over and spent well and productively. I want to sit in bed eat Maggi and watch Scrubs. Fuck that. I can't sit in bed and watch Scrubs anyway cos its too far away and the screen's too small. Its really quite annoying but there's not much I can do about it. 
Anyhow, I made a Plan and I thought I should tell you'll all about it. So tomorrow I finish these shoes somehow. Don't ask me how or I'll slap you. Day after I have movie plans which implies drinking-after-movie plans and when did we turn into such alcoholics? but well. So that's out. Which leaves Friday. Now I plan to get my act together and finish atleast 70% of another pair. I can do it come on I can do it. Saturday is class so that's out. Sunday is bullshit family thing. Noooooooo. I have too many plans. My Plan is not working out at all now I'm getting damn depressed and very frustrated. 
*slaps you*
Sorry Zonk. Looks like you were in the wrong place wrong time. 
*leaves anxiously*

Read and post comments

Author: Kirtana K

I paint and make music and blog like a maniac. These days I try to run. But I have chicken legs and lungs the size of two-rupee balloons. I fail. I like pajamas and striped socks and books that read like song and songs that sound like poetry and strangers who read this page. And Maggi when I'm sick or cold or sad or celebrating. They'll find noodles in my veins if ever they cut me open. And potatoes. And maybe a tiny bit of whiskey. I'll be an Unidentified Living Object and they'll put my insides on display. It will be crazy. It will be awesome. It will.

1 thought on “Anxious”

Leave a Reply

