Long day..

Morning, all. Slept at 2 yesterday and bunked today's jam to make up for it. Good thing too, considering I slept at 3 the day before that. Its disturbing how long it takes me to sleep these days. Maybe its the sitting at home that does it. Or maybe its just my state of mind on various nights.Yesterday, for instance, I read all about a girl's destroyed back on deviant art just before I went to bed. Freaky :| 

In any case, I think I go shoe hunting tomorrow. Guess I'll be busy then, once I have all the shoes I need for the rest of the month. Problem is, I have nothing to do today. So I suppose I'll play around with my tattoo idea and wait for some other designs and stuff that should be incubating right about now to come in. Maybe, if I find the money, I'll get myself a book. I think I should sleep in the afternoon but I'm not sure it's worth the staying-awake-at-night that often follows :| If only I could make music properly..but I've been feeling uncreative lately. And I think my hands are tired. So is my back for no reason at all. And I could lie around and play but we all know how that sounds..Who knows, I might be here again..
So bear with me. My heart is in the coffin, there with Caesar, and I must pause till it come back to me.
Okay that makes no sense I know, it's just that when I say 'bear with me' the rest of it just comes by itself. Sorry :|
– 
It's going to be a long day.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

