Ssup!

I feel like an ice cube. Not really, but I did feel like an ice cube yesterday when I was drenched and mildly shivering in a rick. Which was when I thought that analogy up and decided to blog it. Of course, I did consider the possibility of not feeling ice cubey when I actually typed it up, but bleh. 

In any case, I'm here to tell you that I'm in a happy mood right now. I feel positive. I'm twenty and I'm not too ugly and I'm not dumb and I'm not entirely talent-less. Also I might buy new clothes tomorrow, depending on the financer's mood. And Bauchklang is back. Plus I got two more seasons of Scrubs left. Woooooooooooo!
Its a good life. Even if your skin is suddenly allergic to most things. 
Not yours you idiot; mine. Mine's allergic. 
I will be off now.
Ba-aye.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

