Paintworthy shoes

So I'm finally making some real money out of this shoe painting thing. Avatar for a thousand bucks. Woooooo! So I, needing more painting space than fuckall Bata allows, spent a lot of my life looking for cheap fake converses. These aren't Converse, or imitation Converse, and they are definitely not cheap. But if you want to pay for em I want to be painting em. 

Much more paint space muhahahaha!
These are big shoes, I swear. I truly believe small people could live in them. And they are expensive. Which only goes to show that I'm turning into a trustworthy painter of shoes. I better not fuck up now, cos no way I'm can replace them :| The pressure the pressure. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

