Bleach

Okay, not much different from the pics I mailed some people a while back. But its been tidied up a bit, the ribbon's more ribbony cos I've touched up the outline and also black markered it a bit. The kanji logo thing added on the right shoe (not doing it on the left shoe because I don't like the idea of symmetry). the canvas strip at the bottom with the ugly green lines that Bata puts I've painted black (till the green line). Here's pics of the final thing. Won't paint the tongue till I find a paint fixer thingy..

Someone take better pics of this please cos I can't with my phone cam. There is no green, only black that the cam screws up.
I'm exhausted.
But that's one pair SOLD! To a very demanding buyer :) 
Keep buying.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Bleach

Leave a Reply

