?

Its best to keep shut sometimes, because who wants to hear you explain why the easy way out and the nice way seems in your mind to be the surest way to ruin? I've learned to trust my gut sometimes, when things in the balance are worth way more than speculation..Foolish? Perhaps. But some things are best left alone when you know how they'll most likely end. I think the Universe will grant me regret. Lose-lose situation. Or maybe I'm just paranoid.

Morning, all. I want shoes to paint, but no money to buy a pair right now, even for people who are gonna pay me back.

What now?

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

5 thoughts on “?

Leave a Reply

