Shoes for Frank

Okay, theres another pic, but if my computer hangs on me one more time I swear to God I will kill myself and believe you me this is no empty threat cos my comp's hung on me 27683728 times in the last half an hour and I CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE! AAAAAAAAAAAAH!
Anyway Franklin, here's your shoes. Read up on the myth of Icarus if you don't know it already. I think I fucked up the hair a bit, but it looks better in real life. I mean shoe type life. Tell me if you want the whole shoe painted red or if that'd be too flashy. Your call I think its fine this way, but full red won't be bad either. 
And you owe me a gin.
Night..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

