How I kicked Niha’s ass (OR What The U.S. Doesn’t know)

I know all about not blogging twice in the same day but I also know all about this being my blog and your opinion not counting. So yeah.

Anyway. This is a conversation that shows off my unmatched debating skills.

Conversation with Niharika Rao Who Is In Law School And Tends To Win Debates On An Alarmingly Regular Basis

Niharika:  total bitch

u'll burn in hell :)
 me:  haha but u kno u miss me and my bitchiness!
(lie if u must)
 Niharika:  absolutely
(through my nose)
 me:  hires thugs to break nihas head
smiles deceptively sweet smile at niha
 Niharika:  deflects kitu's thugs successfully
 me:  dispatches next batch. these guys are armed wid bugs
 Niharika:  sees through kitu's supposedly deceptively sweet smile
calls up US admin and gets kitu arrested for biological terrorism
 me:  kidnaps obama and takes his place, thereby foiling nihas attempt to enlist US aid
 Sent at 10:38 PM on Monday

 Niharika:  realises that kitu clearly doesn't know she'll be shot dead by US intelligence before she can say the O in obama
 me:  realises that niha dusn know abt the rednecks and ku klux wannabes who have infiltrated the US intelligence
 Niharika:  now KNOWS kitu knows zilch about US intelligence
 me:  knows for sure that niha dusn know that kitu IS the US intelligence
in awesome disguise
 Niharika:  tchah! niha is tired of this game
she also needs coffee
__________________________________________________________________________________________________
Notice how the exhausted opponent gives up and admits that it is in need of a stimulant in order to keep up with my lightning fast retorts.

I rest my case.

*bows*
*calls up Osama for a little chat thereby striking terror into the hearts of the U.S. Intelligence*

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Author: Kirtana K

I paint and make music and blog like a maniac. These days I try to run. But I have chicken legs and lungs the size of two-rupee balloons. I fail. I like pajamas and striped socks and books that read like song and songs that sound like poetry and strangers who read this page. And Maggi when I'm sick or cold or sad or celebrating. They'll find noodles in my veins if ever they cut me open. And potatoes. And maybe a tiny bit of whiskey. I'll be an Unidentified Living Object and they'll put my insides on display. It will be crazy. It will be awesome. It will.

Leave a Reply

