Checklist

Hello all, this is to inform you that I'll start studying at 6:30 p.m. sharp. Finish an answer atleast. Maybe two. Depends on how industrious I feel. Right now I'm in a mean mood. I feel like I can study all day. I'll devour everything syllabus related that comes my way. Absolutely demolish it. Like you name it, I'll study it types.
Anyway, I have a checklist of Things To Do Before I Begin To  Study. Which by the way is proof that I'm turning out to be quite an organized and competent individual. You can stop worrying about me, sister-who's-reading-this. Ignore the trashcan compartment of my bag and the occasional anthill people discover in it: I'm making CHECKLISTS now. Woooo!
*adjusts glasses*
Anyway, Checklist:

  1. Motivate self to study real hard. Check
  2. Troll on Vox. Check
  3. Keep BCL books in plastic bags or on high shelfs. Out of reach of baby's water guns. Check
  4. Sign out of chat before sitting down to study. Sure. In a bit.
  5. Give Chitrang a pea. For googling the quote.
Pea

Check


Ps: Refer to the pointless post about Peas. Note that I'd asked a question. And promised a pea to whoever answered. Here's the pea. Which only goes to show that I'm a dependable person that keeps promises and is a prompt deliverer of goods and services. Now I sound like Vodafone. Or like a whore. Crap. Not quite the effect I was looking for. (Stay away from Vodafone btw, its time again for me to warn you'll against Vodafone. Please note: I believe in the generous use of proper nouns in order to increase impact. Its a bit like brainwashing, but not quite. Vodafone. Vodafone. Vodafone.)
In any case, I've now established that I'm organized, dependable, and also have good taste in selecting pictures of peas. You may think you didn't need to know that, but you see, I'm just making sure that you learn something new about Me from every post. By the time I die you'll feel like you know me personally; inside out. And just incase I happen to live till I'm ninety or something, well, then you can do a full psychoanalysis of me. I must say I wouldn't like to be you..

Now its 6:38 p.m. And evidently I'm not studying. Will start at seven.

Ta~

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

